scientits and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists? to what extent do you agree?

In this year and age, under the digital advancements, scientists and technology experts are springing up recently. While some think scientists and technology experts seem to be more important in modern society than musicians and artists, I find musicians and artists modern value, so I just partly agree with it. On the one hand, scientists and technology experts improve human lifestyle by innovation of technological and scientific research. For example, the technology of Artificial intelligence is become popular, people can use this technology to solve their problems immediately as Students can use Chat GDP to answer their academic questions instead of asking teachers so that have a efficient learning style. Hence scientists and technology experts have a certain value in enhancing people's quality of life. On the other hand, artists and musicians also play a significant role in the society. Art and music both are created by the creativity of people which cannot be replaced by computers. Artists and musicians not only provide entertainment and joy to people's lives, but also express messages to everyone. For example, some people will release stress and negative emotions by listening to music or painting. Therefore they have good growth and personal development and foster critical things and cultural understanding. As a result, they would build a more harmonious society. In conclusion, there is no doubt that public get benefits from scientists and technology experts, the value of artists and musicians cannot seem negligible.