According to some people spending a lot of money is a must. Others insist that lavish celebrations are a waste of money and resources. Both views will be discussed in this essay; however, in my opinion, it does not make much sense to spend a lot of money on celebratio

There is a thought considered by some individuals, that spending a lot of money on marriage obligatory.Others say that, it is a waste of time and money.I reckon that it is not mandatory,it depends on people. This essay will discuss both views. To begin with,Some people think that marriage parties need to be luxurious.To illustrate this, take my country as a clear example.In Kazakhstan people take out a loan to do that kind of parties. This means that people in my country becomes debtors. However,despite this,there are new generation that who do not consider it necessary to spend huge amounts of money on a wedding. Moreover, some individuals think that a is just a formality and do not attach much importance to it. In a nutshell,after a thorough analysis of the given topic, it is predicted that the advantages that extent caused by celebrations are a waste of money and resources.