Some people believe that wild animals should not be kept in zoos or other man-made environments as there is no longer a need for them in the 21st century. Do you agree or disagree?

In this 21st century, zoos are no needed because all creatures and spicies spices should live where they belongs to instead of zoos. However, some claim that wils animals should not be kept in zoos or the artificial cells because is no needed in the 21st century. I strongly agree with this statement because it brings more detrimental effects on wild animals. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, wild animals should not be kept in zoos because many wild animals suffer to adopt the new geological locations, thus, some rare spicies might be death. For example, white bears live in dry and cold tempreature temperatures in the Arctic places while it can swim and bath in saltwater, in contrast, this kind of creature keep in zoos while it may be affected or dead by new atmosphere with low tempreature. Moreover, all wild animals should be in their own places such as forest, besides in zoos it can forgive their nature quality and habitats, consequently, it will affect the food chain rapidly. Therefore, wild animals should not be kept in zoos in the modern era because it no longer needed. Furthermore, wild animals should not be kept in man-made environment because animals have to be live in their natural places where belongs. An artificial cells are very small as compared to the forest, so, some animals cannot be comfortable within a low space with low tempreature temperatures and food. For instance, some wild creatures have more spaces in their mother places which is forest while it can do many things like run, walk, sleep, jump and bath but these all everything cannot fulfil by the artificial cells, as an consequence, some might be dead. Hence, wild animals should not be kept in the man-made cells and it no needed in the 21st era. To conclude, wild animals cannot adpot adapt the new geological places with low tempreature temperatures and it cannot live in a small cells, thus, some animals might be dead by this kind of captivity, so, it should not be kept in zoos and man-made places in the modern era. Then, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this drive brings more benefits to wild animals.