Some pepople spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Some people live permanently in their hometown due to they are familiar with each and every corner of their own place. Social interaction with residents and close bonding with relatives are the benefits of this phenomenon, although, limited workchoices are the drawbacks. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are some advantages of permanently living in home town. One of the main benefits is that it can help to maintain the social interaction with other residents in order to can get any help from them without expecting but in new place people are not able to get any help from strangers. Another advantage is that close bonding with relatives and friends when people live in their birth locations, and as a result, they will be happy without any stress. For example, homesickness is the main problem when folks they move to other city but live in the same location this problem will not arise. These are the benefits for the public lives in their birth place in longer time. There are some drawbacks of this tendency. One major disadvantage is that limited work choices in home place because metropolitan cities have innumerable employment opportunities as compared to the local places. When a person lives in his own location without moving any urban places while he only has limited work choice with minimum salary packages. For instance, limited work choices can provide minimum financial stability, consequently, the public might suffer by financially. To conclude, many individuals live in their entire lives in their birth places instead of move to other locations due to they familiar with all places in their home town. Social interaction with other residents and close bonding with relatives are the benefits of this tendency while limited work choices and lack of financial stability are the drawbacks of this trend.