Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

there is a a huge debate btween who shold be responsible to teach children and young teenagers to behive well and partesabite well in the communtiy is it pearants or schools, mean while i do agree has very important role in threir children life, pearants are a role modle for their children and they are more likely to copy them, but school give the kids more interact experince by creating a law at school to follow which halp to shape their behavier more. firstly schools do offer a samilar anvironment to the real out word for kids so that help them to interact with different people and learn in different situation how to act also, it helps them to learn a good ethics by apply it at schools first so it become a habit, for example when school teach students to follow their regulations and roles, its somehow teach them a good manear about how to oppy the law in future and be a good charcter. on the other hand, parents is attuoid and behavior has ahuge impact on there kids like how they follow the law and mantain a good charcter by been free form any sort of creminal recordd record records also goining the community or voluntiring jobs whenever possible. she there kids would see them an act samiler to them in conclusion although some thinks that schools should be incharge to teach young poeple how to become good part of the sociaty as they learn how to follow schools law in first place, but yet pearnts has more chance that their kis will become good contrebuter to the sociaty if they followed a good sample.