Nowadays, education overseas has become more accessible and growing numbers of people send their offspring to study in other countries. Why do families encourage their youngsters to study abroad? how could they fully benefit from studying abroad?

Education is a major factor that can determine a person’s future besides social status in the community and since that education overseas has become more accessible, people started to encourage their youngsters to study abroad. In this essay we will highlight the reasons for this phenomenon and how could the young people fully benefit from studying abroad. In modern society, education is developing day by day and with the progress of since and technology we all now live in a small world and it is quite common to study abroad. To start with travelling to another country will definitely open one`s mind to other cultures, technologies and many other aspects in life. Attending college in other country would enhance our experiences and would help in building our personalities to become more confident. Moreover, the rapid progress in education in some foreign countries which offer quality education and wide range of courses that is useful for better career opportunities.As mentioned earlier a better education promises a better and a wider job opportunities which we all seek for our youngsters and dearests. Doctors,engineers and many other professions would be highly paid and graded in the community when getting a degree from a well known foreign country that offers an excellent education services in these particular specializations. On the other hand, transportation and social media made our world look like a small village where we all can be together without worrying about the distances or the places. Nowadays you can be on daily contact with your youngsters that are in far away country with a click on a button via zoom,skype and many other new means of technology that can facilitate this. Last but not least,you can simply book a flight ticket or take a train ride to visit and ensure the safety of your offspring abroad. To conclude with, people send their minors to other countries to impart knowledge that gives enormous advantages to their life.It has been always a good choice to send young people abroad for study for the betterment of them.