People can use a mobile phones to answer work and home calls at any place or seven days a week. Do you think there are more negative or positive effects on both individuals and society.

Folks tend to use smartphones to deal with work and home calls anytime in a week. While there are two schools on thought on this matter, therefore I would like to shed light on this topic in the essay below. As we know smartphones have revolutionized our way of living because since it has been released to the world it has aided us in numerous ways possible. A person from one side of the world can get in touch with someone from another part of the world within seconds, not only that but people are more closer then ever thanks to mobile phones. There was a fire incident in our neighborhood which was kept under control because firefighters team reached in time due to being informed via call. While a phone has it's obvious advantages, it has brought on its own set of complex problems. People may have connected from far and beyond, but their relationship at home suffer. Being on phone has bring us closer as a society but separated us as multitudes. We spent so much time on our phones to feel content, whereas people who don't as more satisfied than us. Which means, phone is not that necessary and people have what they need around them. In their family, friends, neighborhood and places around them. Overall there are pros and cons to anything. Despite this, I believe phone has changed our lives for the better and will continue to do so.