In the future, nobody will by printed newspapers or blooks because tehy will be able to read everything tehy want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or diagree with this statement ?

Electronic media is on the rise in future.Even newspapers and books are available online without paying.So,no one needs to buy printed newspapers or books.I agree with this statement. Reasons which favour this statement are environmentally friendly,easy to reach and store and cheap production of online books and newspapers.In this essay,I will explain my view with arguments. Online books and booklets are environmentally friendly.It is generally believed that if there are no books in pages produced then no tree is cut for makings of pages. Therefore,deforestation will not occur and environment will remain echo-friendly. For instance,In UAE all official works are done on the computer. Secondly,online libraries are easy to use and manage. In other words,you do not need to store a lot of room for books,you can keep them on your computer easily. Hence, this is the big plus point. Lastly,online books or newspapers can be produced cheaply. In addition,you can buy anything you want to read online in a few pennies or free. This is because there is no need to spend a huge some of money on printing. It is clear that in future everyone read newspapers or books online free of cost. On the other hand, newspapers and books in hard form are more liked by some people because these are their habits.In fact,book reading in the library is for someone is more valuable than money, although, this is the future. Books are tangible.they want to read it in hard form than on computer. In conclusion,online books are eco friendly,easy to handle and use and cheaply produced.All these benefits make me agree with this statement that in the future people will read books or newspapers online because these items will be free of cost.