In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

Recent times have, no doubt, seen a phenomenon among adolescents being employed during their studies in multiple countries. While this brings varied benefits for the group, it poses a few negative impacts on other age workers. This essay is going to hashout these positives and will mention the downsides as well. Causes for this trend to be a positive one are many; the most significant one is the practical learning for young workers alongside reading the textbooks. To be more clear, being employed in young age ushers in multifarious opportunities to observe and improve the prominent skills they require not only in their own fields of employment but in every aspect of a civilized life. For instance, statstics done by Hardvard University (2020), revealed that more than two third of teenagers acquired social skills such as communication and teamwork while being a factory worker who otherwise had remained absorbed in themselves earlier as reported by their parents. Another vital reason is the availability of active and cheap labour for employers. Companies are benefited when they receive employees who work faster and work on basic pay rate; whereas their counterparts are paid as per their qualifications and years of experience in the field even if they are older comparatively. This can be exemplified by the statement provided by the CEO of Hiroshima company that part -time student workers proved to raise the company's revenue of the year 2021 by 23 percent since they work without any pay rate demands. On the other side, while the trend undoubtedly brings potential ourcomes for employers and young employees, other poplulations; yound adults and older ones are greatly affected as this certainly lowers the numbers of job opportunities for them along with soaring the probability of replacement of older employees with new trained young ones ahead of their retirement; consequently surging the income and job insecurities of this populace. To recapitulate, begin working at young age prepares the baseline for their bright careers, however, the impacts this notions has on other age groups, can be ignored by no means.