Some countries focus on health care and education benefits while others on infrastructure and employment. Which do you think would be more beneficial for the population? Give specific details and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, the authority in some nations has various responsibilities. The government insists on having many plans to develop their nations. However, some of them only targeting in certain issues. I agree that the decision-maker should be focused on infrastructure, but not leaving the other elements. On the one hand, infrastructure and employment are the main keys to a country's development since both factors can lead others to be well-maintained. Improving transportation facilities; for instance, will bring advantages to employees who usually use it for moving. Besides, the good quality of employment is the evidence of good citizens of a country, and it will contribute more to help other sectors. With good accommodation and facilities, therefore, it would solve and help many different issues perfectly. On the other hand, the government must be aware to the other sectors. With regard to the infrastructure, the government should make terms to control education and health departments because, without good accommodation in both factors, it will bring unbalanced to the other aspects. For example, some developing countries have a good educational system, conversely, many of them are terrible in the health sector. Thus, the government should generalize all departments in their governmental system with precise programs. In conclusion, all departments must have adequate programs in efforts to increase the quality of the systems. In my opinion, all aspects are important, but infrastructure should have more portion than any other elements. Furthermore, I tend to agree that there must be communication between the commission and the community to improve all issues collaboratively.