Social media enable people to keep in touch with each other and learn about the news. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Owing to platforms individuals can share anything with each other and they will know what happen in the world so they might be more wareness. This positives of this statement is outweigh its drawbacks. In this essay I will explore both negative and positive of this point. The most and foremost advantages is that there will be more useful channels that society can follow and learn by aclick a click what ever they want with uncountable channels. Thor instance, telegram and instregram have seen more useful and worth platform. Additionally, social media help us to communicate with other people if they are friends, family or even if from other countries, so because of that they might be learn about other cultural. As a consequence, this two positive have been supporting individuals to be more intelegent due to their learning. Perhaps these advantages are more convince Change the form of the verb convincing show examples. Turning to drawbacks of social media. Learning appealing behavior from these new well_ known people.to be more precise people follow these people and they will do the same so they will affect them in a bad way and they might have unsecsseful future. Secondly, people nowadays spend in less hours in front of these channels so they damage their health.  In conclusion. I tend to aside of social media has more advantage than disadvantages. Learning and communicate have more a valuable especially in these days.