Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

At first, I need to clarify that I completely agree with all the informations should be shared to the others. From my point of view, all the scientific researches must be clear and honest with all the evidences and experiments. Initially, I would like to say that the world could not go further if any developments would not happen. And following that innovations, it would not be possible by hiding knowledge to theirselves. It may diminish the opportunity of improving and trust scientists. It is worth bearing in mind that the main purpose of any research is to make another scientist enlight. For instance, I am a veterinarian who trying to be best of my version. I completed my internships at overseas twice. Both of them was a fantastic opportunity for me and I had learned numerous things from my tutors. If they could think selfish and keep the valuable knowledges by themselves, I would not be here as a confident veterinarian today. Beside all those, it is esential that science must be for humanity, not for personal aims. On the other hand, of course there are prizes for those who are eminent in their field, such as Nobel, but at the end we only talk about the inventors who could change our globe. In addition, for example Grahambel would keep telephone by himself, maybe many things which linked with it, like internet, would not be invented. All in all it seems to me that, the main goal must be being a person who serves for the others.