Some people think that educated people are more valuable than people who have learned skills through experience. Do you think that educated people are the most valuable for society? What kinds of skills can people learn through experience that can benefit society?

It is an debatable issue whether educated people are more valuable or skilled person learned through experience. I think these both people are more valuable and they equally contribute to society. The multitask skill people learn through experience. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, skills learned through experience people are more valuable as an educated one's. This is because, the educated persons have only theoretical knowledge and they will apply all their theoretical education when they are working in workplace, in contrast, skilled individuals they should learn from practical experience as work. For instance, healthcare sector workers have to do the practical experience after finishing their graduate and before starting as a professional. Therefore, these both folks are equally contribute to society. The multitasking skills are required to learned through experience. This is because, skilled publics force to learn while working, thereby, they have to do multitasking as compared to the educational population. For example, the academic person can only focus on their education while studying but the skilled person should need to do multitask such as learning and working, and as a result, they will be the master in a particular field by experience and learning. Hence, multitasking skills are required that can learn through experience indeed. To conclude, the academic scholars and skilled individuals are contributing equally to society by their theorotical knowledge and working experience. In addition, multitasking skills will need to learn through experience and skilled people push to learn while working than an education one.