Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Language is the utmost important in people lives. However, some claim that offspring have to learn foreign language at primary school instead of high school. I think this trend has more benefits outweigh the drawbacks. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are some advantages of this tendency. children have more concentration power in their early stage while they can learn anything easily like foreign language. This is because, in primary school stage child have less distraction on their academic studies while Their memory power also help to learn new language. For example, child age period is a learning stage while they can learn and do new things,and as a result, they will become a master in that. In addition, learning a new language in primary school, it helps to practice and speak fluently without distractions. There are some disadvantages in this phenomenon. Learning new language in secondary school can help to understand the particular language clearly. This means, teenage stage is the best period for learning a foreign language because that time children have more mature and they can understand the meaning of word. For instance, many Indian students learn foreign language in their high school because that age boost to understand the language thoroughly, thereby, their spoken and written will be improved. To conclude, although learning a foreign language in primary school is best for children due to they have more concentration power and less distractions, secondary school is the best choice for children learn a new language due to they can understand the meaning of the word and language. Therefore, I think this trend has more advantages outweighs the disadvantages.