Some p eople believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successfulcareer, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people consiider that, there is a good option to get high class jobs for the graduates from University or college. At the same time some people believe that, get a job after school is good for building up career. In my opinion, Studing at university or college is the best option for making a bright future. In this essay, I will discuss about the both phenomenon and give proper reason behind my opinion. On the one hand, In this competetive era getting a well established job is very tough. Each and every well known companies are hiring most educated people for performing their major tasks. For one position there may be apply ten peoples. These circulars require highly educated students who are from different universities or colleges. I do not think that the students who just completed their school are capable for these jobs and can be able to compete for those positions. Side by side, if any student wants to make up his or her career as a doctor, engineer or teacher they must need to complete their higher education from university or college. On the other hand, Many pupils are willing to involve in work just after completing their school. This may helps them to earn in an early age and can give them the capability to bear their own financial burdens. They can make family early and can give support to their family and parents as well. Students who have intend to do works which are not require high educational certificate such as fashion designing can join any companies after finishing their school study. To sum up, although making career in early age is necessary but for establishing a successful career is more efficient. Higher study from university and college can lead a person towards successful career.