Most countries want to improve standard of living through economic development,however, others think social value is lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is universally accepted that improving standards of dwelling through economic development has become a national demand. Therefore, some argue that social value will be lost. From my point of view, I believe that the advantages of this action outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will examine two aspects and outline supporting reasons throughout the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are many reasons why improvements are needed for their citizens. The initial matter to be mentioned is that individual nations will become civilizations in developed countries. Due to the fact that upgrading standards of living by administrations and governments brings a variety of opportunities to the domestic country and local people, this increases the chances of an optional occupation and personal status. Hence, people's lives will be better, which means undoubtedly their societies will have a quality of life and stable conditions. Despite these positive outcomes, however, there are also a number of disadvantages. The most important one to consider for this is that the influence of social values may separate their own statuses. As a result, social associations can cause inequality among individual dwellers. Another drawback is the fact that governments and authorities can exploit their national income. Due to the reason that I mentioned, corruption would have happened if people ignored the duty of government. Hence, it should have authorities to prove the budget, preventing to economic crisis. In conclusion, although there are positives and negatives of developing standardized dwellings, I claim that there are more negative impacts. As a suggestion, governments should reveal the detailed budget to improve their country to the population.