DOCTORS, NURSED AND TEACHERS MAKE A GREAT CONTRIBUTION TO SOCIETY AND SHOULD BE PAYER MORE THAN ENTERTAINMENT AND SPORTS CELEBRITIES. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE.

One of the burning issues of today's society is the huge gap between celebrities income and the salary of important jobs such as teachers and healthcare agents. I am totally convinced that they should be payed more than entertainers. there are many aspects that makes me agree with this statement. Heath agents and teachers are the roots of the society's well being. the former cures the physical and mental diseases and the latter grows the spirit of children, who are the foundation of having a better nation. Therefore, we can assume that teachers are responsible for well being of the soul of the society. We can say Entertainment and sports are meaningless in a sick population; So, the former group should be more appreciated and more payed. Another viewpoint is the amout of effort and affection they should put into work. doctors and teachers job is to care about individuals and treat them with all their might. Hence, more effort and more patience is required in it to be done good enough and without error. If and entertainer or a sport celebrity makes a mistake, nothing horrible happens. But if a teacher or a doctor dose so, it would be a threat to a life or a future of a person. To make it brief, doctors, nurses and teachers job is more important than every other major in a society, including celebrities and sportmans sportsman. They should highly being respected and they most have the highest salary range in a country. because as mentioned, their occupation is the fundamental of other jobs to be done.