People living in the 21st century have a better quality of life than the previous centuries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, the world is in 4.0 age known as the age of modern devices and creativity mindset. Due to the appearance of many inventions, this upgrades the standard living these days. Hence, I totally agree with this opinion and in this essay, I will clarify it. First of all, with the development of medicine, researchers are finding and discovering many better treatment solutions in order to solve issues about people’s health. Besides, many doctors and nurses have graduated high qualifications from many pregtious previous prestigious school in every region in our country. Furthermore, they must go through many years for training about specialized knowledge and how to behave with patients professionally. Thus, many problems about our mental or physical health will be handled efficiently. Second, due to the invention of many new building materials, the facilities and infrastructures had improved and also proved the beauty of architecture of every age. This brings a lot of benefits to the residents’ life because it has made advantage conditions for them in their working, studying and moving. Third, in the 21st century, the extremely wars had ended and the antiquated ideology had changed. Now, almost countries around the world are concentrating on developing country and supporting their inhabitants by many policies. The mindset of us open as well and we have multi-dimensional perspective about everything that happen in life. We do not have to suffer from judging of someone else, because now we live by our own emotions. In conclusion, from small things below, it can see very clearly that the quality of our life are improving better and better and it also requires our achievement about our standard of living as well.