In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

Technology has been developed a lot, creating the e- books and newspapers. It is believed that, in the future, people will no longer purchase printed newspaper or books as they will be able to read everything online. Furthermore, they do not have to pay. Personally, it is true that printed newspaper and books will be replaced by the electronic ones due to its various advantages. There are reasons to support the claim. To begin with, there are numerous benefits of electronic newspaper. Firstly, the cost will be reduced. Paper is the main material for producing printed newspaper. The companies will no longer have to use the paper which costs them a lot money. Instead, they can simply write the news on their website. Consequently, the cost of the raw material will decrease. In addition, it is environmentally friendly. In order to produce newspapers, the trees will be cut to produce the papers, which is the cause of environmental issues nowadays. If papers are no longer used in the production of newspaper, cutting trees is not necessary anymore. Thus, environment will not suffer from cutting trees to produce the printed newspaper. For the e-book, there are also many advantages. The first advantage is that it is easier to access. Students can simply just download anything they want from the internet within minutes. Hence, it is a lot easier for the students to get the educational material such as book online. In addition, in stead of carrying all of the printed books, youngsters can just carry their electronic devices with them, and they have everything necessary for their study. This means that e-book facilitates them in studying, allowing them to study any time and any where Join the words anywhere show examples they want. In conclusion, there is no doubt that printed books and newspapers will be replaced by the electronic ones as they have a lot more advantages to the environment, producers, and people who read the news.