BULLYING BEHAVIOR HAS BECOME A MAJOR PRLEM AT SCHOOLS. WHAT ARE THE CAUSES AND SOLUTIONS TO THE PROBLEM?

In modern society, violence in schools is rising and playground bullying seems to be increasing. The issue is whether or not parents deal with this problem by teaching their offsprings no to fight back. The arguments on both sides of debate need to be examine carefully. Many people believe that violence only breeds further violence. Evidence for this is found in researchs researches which shows that students who grow up in violent families often tend to be violent themself. Furthermore, some children may enjoy yhe power associated with violence and develop into bullies. However, there are examples of bullying stopped as a result of victims hitting back. This examines that there are occasions which violence may help to end bulliying. Along with, looking at the issues in the long term, there is a strong case for supporting parents who promote anti- violence behaviour. If children learn that there are other ways of solving disagrrement disagreements, then it is possible that when those children become adults, they will behave similarly and try to solve the conflicts through discussion and compromise rather than by force. In my view, this is powerfull argument for encouraging a non-vıolent approach to school bullies. To sum up, Another aspects of this issue is the fact that bullying occurs in the school time when parents not present. Hence, it could be argued that it is better for schools to deal with this problem by promoting anti-bullying policies and offering supports to victims.