In many western countries there are an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children. What advantages and disadvantages to couples no children

There are a lot of couples in our life prefer to live with out kids and in the same time there are a lot of couples love to be famouse with their children.I strongly disagree this affirmation for two reasons, firstly the kids is a beautiful thing in the life and the secondly at the end the couples with out children will be face alot of challenges in their life On one hand some famouse people think that the life is better with out children because they will travel freedom with out any difficults difficult difficulty as we know travel with children not easy. For example, some children because of change of their place they will be sick, not feel comfortable and alot of them feel fear from new people. In addition some of wife are worried if they have a kids will body will change to bad and will be fat and have a problem in their hair or their teeth. Also they think if they have a children they can not take a video or photos any time and they can not be sleep lately because they will be assossuted with their family. On other hand, I think the life is better and wounderfull with kids because they have ability to make their parents have a strong relationship. A lot of couples became famouse because of their children. In addition alot of children have a spontaneity shots and because of them their videos arrived explore and have millions of followers in one one day only. For example I remember one couple became famouse because of their son because he has ability to make people lough for a long time. In conclusion, I strongly disagree the life with out children is better than have a kids, this there are a lot of famouse family are successed and have a lot of fans.