The government should be responsible for providing retirees with financial support and care. While many people think that citizens should save money to take care of themselves when they are old. Discuss both views and give your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the topic about retirees is one of the most discussed topics in every country. Many people argue saying that it is government’s obligation to take care of elderly people by providing financial aid, while others indicate that elderly people should think about the future and save money. To begin with, in my point of view, authority has to help people who need care and money. Saying thoroughly, dozens of retirees do not have any relatives,friends, offsprings,to name just a few and nobody take care of them. Thus,the statemen’s support might play a vital role for elderly to have descent and quiet remained life. For instance, my single neighbor who is 79 years old has recently received monitory aid,which helped him to get rid of several debts. Furthermore,government help might let retirees to buy expensive medicine.To be more clear,as in many countries elderly cityzen's citizens pension is very low,without somebody aid they will hardly spend money on thier drugs. For example,my grandmother recieve 40000AMD and it is only enough for medicine. Hence,buying only doctor's prescription stuff, they will have lack of food, cloths ans so on. On the flip side, middle-aged people who have already had savings, will feel more confident and will not wait for someone's financial support in future. In other words,they will be insured and will not worry about their further life. Taking everything into account, due to having little pension, governmen't financial and care support can have a great influence of elderly people.They will be more peaceful and as well as more assured. However for retirees it might be better for rely on themselves and start to do financial conservation starting with their current day.