Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos while others say that there are good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

The wild animals is crucial across the world. Some claim that wild creatures should not be kept in zoos while others say that there are good reasons for having zoos in nations. I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, wild species should not be kept in zoos because many animals are getting diseases and dying due to lack of space. This means, wild animals are keeping in small cages and spaces while many cannot survive longer as compared to survive in forest. For example, tigers are affected enormously when it keeps in zoos for the reason lack of space. These animals should not be kept in zoos. On the other hand, having zoos in countries for attracting and boosting the tourism sector in order to gain more earnings from this. To clarify, many tourists like to see the rare animals in zoos, therrlefore, they travel from far away. For instance, the rare species of chines panda, Indian tiger and Africa rhino are kept in zoos for attracting the tourists unlike they cannot see it anywhere. Hence, having zoos in nations the important reason is attracting the traveler to gain more earnings. Both view put forward valid points, however, I strongly believe that zoos are the not place for wild animals and they should be independently in their natural places which is forest. The rare animals and creatures have to be protected by the wild animal conservation instead of zoos. The authorities should lookafter this reservation places. To conclude, although some people think that zoos can get more earnings from tourism, I feel that wild animals should not be kept in cage instead of it should protect in wild animal reservation locations.