When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out . It is pointless to try and keep them alive . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is an undeniable fact that traditional skill plays a paramount role in nation progress. When a country make its technology, the long established skills and ways of life vanish. It is fruitless to try and keep them alive. This essay emphasis towards major inclination of agreement and disagreement which shall be comprehended further. To commence with, there are multifarious benefits behind it. First and the foremost is, art and sculpture illustrates the nation speciality and attract people from internationally. To examplify it; silk saree made with silk womd saliva and it is designed hand made which is very famous in all around India, and this saree sold by Surat city only. Moreover, now a days hand made statueare statue statuary disappeared, it required intense skill to make them. To cite an example;before the smart era, every statue of temple or any legend made by with one single stone. Although, there are plethora of positive reasons behind it., it's negative consequences could not be ignored. The pivotal factor is, in developed country they using advance technology to make work faster and preciously. To illustrate it; internationally clothes are made in coded stitch machine which provide different type of design and varities. To conclude, nevertheless, those are plenty of traditional skills, such as hand made saree and statue, this essay restates towards the matter of supporting idea that automation is a burning issue