Economic development always harms the environment. It is impossible for a country to both develop the economy and protect the environment at the same time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Economic advancement is the root of a rustic where all dwellers have right to enjoy amenities in a rustic. Nowadays habitat is defacts people's lives by increasing diseases, viruses and weather. I accord with the latter notion of discord. To start with, The most obvious reason is that every bucolic has distinct levels of state and government surely does that at the same time with the help of other province ministers. Apart from this, citizens of the nations have different types of council parties according to their working in public that domains are free education, jobs, building hospitals or knock-out diseases and climate. For example, India has a variety of council parties the head of India is the prime minister seat and prime minister narinder Modi has the power to communicate with others overseas to build relationships and brotherhoods for increasing trade. Therefore, Every nation has the power to improve country's situation through the collaboration of authority. Further reinforcing my perspective, Collaboration with the community by-laws to improve the environment and development economy. For instance, According to the World Health Organization in the past days in 2022 when the coronavirus increased in India the economy collapsed where all sectors did no make profits or businesses closed and not many hospitals were available for people so, At that time India made self independent by their own worked ability with humans and governments they both were follow rules after they applied laws corona cases were low and remain the economy is grows. In spite of economic advancement is important for all locals of countries rather than improve the environment. Hence, the government also gives funds to every province where all citizens and council parties have taken necessary steps to improve the environment and develop the economy. To conclude, Albeit with the community and government together both taking action to clean their nation and with the bits of help of modern infrastructure economic evolution will more grow by the taking authority steps.