Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The majority of advocates strongly believe that children of all ages ought to have more duties like doing laundry at home or at the workplace. While others think that, they should be free after school in order to enjoy their lives. I vehemently hold this view that more taxing tasks might be beneficial for students due to them becoming sophisticated in real life and using their leisure time more effectively. A number of people strongly believe that small tasks in real life encourage children to become mature in reality. In other words, they would perceive their duties are not restricted to the school and they have more responsibilities even at home. Nevertheless, in this way, they will learn about the obstacles of life while other peers enjoy their free time they would doing something that gives them a purpose. For example, those students who are working after school are more mature about their lives in comparison with other youngsters. Consequently, they set a plan for their future which is a sign of maturity. In addition, I firmly believe that when they have more responsibilities they will use their time more effectively. To clarify, children who work either at home or at the workplace are more aware of their limited time in life. Therefore, they use it better than other teenagers. For instance, they have a plan for their routine which leads them to have discipline. On the other hand, some may claim that students should be free after school in order to find the true meaning of life. they argue that their duties must be limited to the school in this way they will have this opportunity to explore new things in reality. To cite an example, the children who have more freedom are more thrilled than those who are overwhelmed with tasks. However, this perspective was overlooked and did not pay attention to the variety of achievements they would have in future if they had more responsibilities. In conclusion, although some are of the opinion that teenagers should be free after school to enjoy their lives the majority of proponents and I strongly believe that a little more tasks will help them to develop better because of the sophistication that they achieve and be aware of their short time in life.