People today are surrounded by advertisement. This both affects what they think is important to them and is negative in their lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Advertisement is a marketing strategy where all companies selling their products and services to the humans and advertisement crucial for life because people's aware of new products and information according to their interests. According to perspective advert important for people because it will reduce our problems by seen advertisement. I accord with agree notion discord. To start with, the most obvious reason is that advert helps to solved queries of the customers regarding to their needs. Apart from this, Nowadays, technology has very far people access to social media sites like Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest and YouTube so organization promote quality of goods on social media which helps to attract the coustomers. For example if a person would be learn new language then on YouTube had variety of education content yet people would visiting by see the advertisement. Further reinforcing my perspective, Data is main when all social sites have great significant data to the users who are spending time on it and argurithm is very powerful what people think and what they purchased or interested. Due to this, mindsets has totally changed the way of thinking by mankind yet this grab the attention for people making scams and earning easy money methods. For instance, so many betting sites are promote services on the internet where all over the world has making money in it but if people's joined this sites then they loss all Savings by doing bets. Therefore, advertisement is methods of promoting rich content in videos and mysteries things by this people always click advert and see inside the videos. To conclude it's affecting a lot of human mind all companies and artificial intelligence play together with community by no longer privacy can be maintained for people so advertisement should be banned who have illegal information and content promote also there benefits not be denied.