Nowadays, young people tend to rush into independence. Many of them leave home to study or work while still in their teens. Do you think it is positive or negative?

Modern era demands more passion, hardwork and consistency to excel in the field of interest; this fast paced life drives adolescents to moving out of houses and comfort zones to study or work in other places like cities or overseas, therefore, they choose independance to pursue their dreams. Both sides have some plus or negative points which will be discussed in the following paragraphs along with my opinion. To commence with, young folks are in race, nowadays, to accomplish goals regarding their work and studies; today's time is quiet competitive and demands extra as well as updated skills, consistant efforts and hardwork from teenagers which force them to push themselves out of comgmfort zones to explore new areas of education and work. For example, most Indian students prefer to study in distinctive countries like America, Australia and Canada to seek for better job and living opporunities rather than staying in their mother land, because these countries offer them better standard of jobs and salaries in comparison to India. In addition to it, globlization made is much easier for folks to travel around the world and settle down in other countries which was hard in the past, it also galvnize juveniles to leave parent house and explore the world. On the flip side, there are few drawbacks which are associated with the aforementioned notion. The first amd foremost is home sickness; young folks might feel hard to live without their families ad they need emotional and financial support from their families, it would be quiet challenging for them to afford their turion fees along with accomation without guardians' support. Secondly, adolescents might involve in some bad activities like taking drugs, vendalism, and looting under the influence of some bad people without proper guidance; this could lead some serious consequences. To sum up, it becomes important for young folks to travel and settle around the world and to get independent for their bright future, however, they might need emotional and financial support from their families at some point; they should be prepare for the outer pressure too.