Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Is this a positive or negative development?

In the era of the modern age, advancements in technology have facilitated the communication system of daily life. However, The essay will describe how the public can share their thoughts and ideas with their virtual friends rather than with family person which directly hampers our social connectivity and has a detrimental effect on our healthy life. To commence with, at present people indulge in matching with their online friends or strangers a significant portion of the time. For this reason, social bonding declines dramatically and individuals are more inclined to keep their distance from outdoor games or any social programs which makes them become introverts. In addition, most of the juveniles engage themself to lead their education and real- life life constraints within a device. This is because they always try to be involved in watching a funny video for entertainment purposes rather than to match their family or neighbours. For example, according to the last statistics of BBS, there are 40% of people can not interact with their social context of life, and they lead devastating remote lives. As a result, it is tough to predict the lifestyle of the next generation and how they grow a healthy life. On the other hand, extensive use of social media plays a detrimental impact on our destructive personal and societal growth. In most cases, people always say that they take some entertainment from technological devices like chatting or video calls which exaggerate their sharing. Unfortunately, they are directly accustomed to this kind of negative habit of avoiding their close person. Besides, some individuals face loneliness when they try to avoid some habituated activities. Even though they can not share their personal feelings with family persons. For instance, in developed countries, there are more than 20% of adults make a suicidal attempt to escape from certain kinds of social problems. To conclude, despite technological improvements having some positive outputs, they provide unconscious trends which are genuinely vulnerable to our daily lifestyles in social lives. Unfortunately, these bad problems make our lives more stressful as well as alarming for our mental stimulation.