Financial education should be included as a mandatory subject in schools to prepare students for managing money effectively. Do you agree or disagree?

It is an obvious fact that financial aspect is an important part of the daily life, as an adult and even as a young person. According to some people, if mandatory financial lessons are part of the school syllabus, children will learn how to manage their money. In my opinion, this is true to a great extent. Firstly, financial education can prepare students for their future financial responsibilities. Many students leave school and college with very little knowledge about how to manage their finances. As a result, sometimes they have a problem to pay bills and manage their money effectively, which can lead to financial difficulties later in life. By making financial education compulsorily in schools, students would learn how to manage their finances effectively and avoid financial problems. In addition, finance should be subject in school curriculum. During the course or after graduate, many young people start trading or investing in something. However, most of them are lacking capability of financial analysis. Commonly, the lack of good financial education leads young people to failure and lose of money sources which puts them in critical situation. Therefore, starting from an early age, building a strong background, can reduce most of the risks in their business and provide a secure financial future. In conclusion, financial education should be a mandatory component of the school program. It would prepare students for their future financial responsibilities, help them understand the importance of saving and investing, and reduce poverty in every modern society.