In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is considered very important. What are the causes of this? Is this a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary era, some people have a notion that owning home is a better idea than renting. For countries ' future and independence I totally agree with this idea. On the one hand, nowadays the main problem for governments is illegal immigration. Many refugees leave from their countries and settle to other countries with illegal ways. They purchase or rent homes, therefore they can remain their lives. Meanwhile, If local folk can not buy a home, these homes are buying by refugees. Hence, the population of country is changing. For example; In Antalya, over the%70 of houses owners are from Russia. There are not local folk or very few amount. This causes of the assimilation for the nations. Besides, an another advantage of owning home is, become economically strong. Today, the majority of Turkish people experience financial difficulties. The renting prices are almost half of employee's salary. Hence, people can't find enough money for other activities. Social activities, sports activies etc.. Moreover, people become unhappy and asocial. Many people, have to leave the are where they live, because of high home rentals. Kids have to get use a new school, therefore, their education lives are effected negatively. The Hurriyet recently reported that%35 of people in Turkey left from their countries because of high home rents. To sum up,it causes to negative development and unhappy public. People tend to leave their country and try to establish a new life in abroad. It is also reason to brain immigration. Skilled workes find a job from abroad and immigrate. That's why it is very important to buying a home.