Many people support the development of agriculture, such as factory farming and creation of new fruits and vegetables. Others oppose this idea. Present both views.

Developing agricultural methods has been one of the most controversial issues during recent years. While some people agree with the flourishing the agriculture including establishing new types of fruits and vegetables, others have different attitude toward these transformations. On one hand, it is dramatically accepted by a large variety of people important to consider all the consequences of any kind of progress in agriculture. For one thing, thriving methods of agriculture will lead in producing fruits and vegetables which have special features that is imperative for specific purposes such as medical ones. Moreover, if agriculture farming industry goes up, more people will immigrate to rural district and there would be a significant decrease in demanding to devastating urban facilities and additionally results in a great decrease in air pollution and explosion of population. On the other hand, people with totally opposite idea and oppose any develop methods of agriculture have compelling justifications as well. The strongest idea reason would be that since any manipulation in the process of agriculture will result in producing new types of fruits and vegetables, they may have non-refundable irreversible effects on the body and cause unknown diseases. On top of this, any progress may reduce demands of employees to the workforces, so the more development in agriculture takes place, the more rate of unemployment will increase which will have crucial dire consequences including financial problems that is a fundamental issue in the society. In conclusion, regarding to the transformations in the method of agriculture some people have positive ideas while others are opposed to them. As both groups have acceptable reasons it is essential that bothattitude both attitudes are considered in order to get the most advantages.