In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is considered very important what are the causes of the? Is this a positive or negative development?

The importance of owning a home rather than renting an apartment which was always been debated many people claim that it is beneficial while others reject this. I believe that it is positive development by owning a home. I agree with the formal notion of discord. To initiate, Property is indispensable for people to purchase lands and build trailer which causes humans to be stress while owning a home and making wealth buying lands which helps to increase their portfolio in the future. Further, landowners focus on their careers as well and spend time with family members also easily manage their expanses and have no tension for monthly mortgages. The economy will grow no longer poverty will because by this people will be employed by constructing houses we need architecture, building materials, furniture, carpainter car painter, and electrition which is all get work and earn salary which will help to bill flow in the economy and the country will be develop. There are some negative developments who are working or studying under the ages of 30 to 21 between those ages youngsters spend too much property on liabilities such as, cars or apartment. Moreover, they get loans from banks for purchasing hospital and cars, therefore, making too much debts traps at the early age that's the reason they do not capable of earning capital sufficient to buy shelter further they do not able to pay back loans to banks. So, from my perspective younger people need to rent an apartment while they are studying and working it will help to maintain an easy life. To conclude, Although it is a positive development who have enough capital to purchase property and for the economy of the nation there few negative impacts under the age of 30 will be not be denied.