Parents want to achieve balance between family and career but only a few manage to achieve it. What do think is the reason? Discuss possible solutions and provide examples

For a majority of people having a quality time with family while making money is a big dream. However, there are different solutions to acheive this goal. Firstly, when it comes to the time that people spend with their family, quality is more important than quantity. In other words, those who have a hectic schedual usually have a few hours to stay at home, so their ability to establish a friendly communication with children can compensate their long absence. For example, if a man knows how to conduct with his wife and children, they would wait to welcome him even until the mid-night. As a result, if you are not able to reduce your working hours, you can work on the relationship with your family to lead a happy life. Secondly, today, thanks to the technology, people can work at home. So those who prefer being near family can work while spending time with the family. For instance, they can work remotely or run their own business on social media including Facebook or Instagram. As a consequence, they can stay at home and watch their children. And once the business established, they are highly likely to involve whole the familiy members to contribute to it, and join family and work together. This way they can ensure having a well paid job as well as a close family at the same time. In conclusion, there are many measures to take to have a balanced life. In my point of view, improving the quality of the relations besides taking advantage of the technology are effective ways to acheive this target.