Some people believe that governments should pay full course fees for students who want to study in universities. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, most of the people think that there should be a right to free education for all pupils by government whereas others consider these fees are heavy burden for state. I disagree with second idea and will support my opinion with more details and practical examples. Firstly, education right has been debates topic for long years. Some of the people advocate the learning rights a considerable issue and it must be costless. Schooling have a significant impact on all children and it play essential role on child's developing. The person who want to study not only in university but also all layer of teaching system should not be entry with any payment. Although lots of the people have good opportunities such as having high-value money, some individuals have not these type of chance. Moreover, some child who is penurious can be smarter than other rich pupils but they can not reach the university which is have to well quality education system. It is necessary the government should pay all courses fees for students who want to study in school or university department thus these intelligent pupils can catch a occasion. Secondly, on the other hand, some people worried about the free education processes because they believe that universities have a crucial importance. If all universities or school systems are free, some will not appreciate this opportunity because they do not pay. However they dont think about the some wealthy childs will not know worth of training too. In conclusion, education right is a vital for all people in all over the world. Despite there remains a contentious as to whether the pay of school should be free or not, I think it must be free. If we want to the person who have a good qualification, government ought to provide some facilities and be free for all pupils.