in spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

Although there have been so many advancements in agricultural areas, thousands of people still suffer from hunger and not having a nutritional diet. There might be several reasons for this occasion and also there must be some solutions to solve this problem because if the advancements are not going to improve human beings’ life standards, then what are they for? In the case of inefficiency of agricultural developments, we can mention some statements which might show why this is the case. Firstly, the improvements in agriculture systems are exclusive to some specific nations. Those countries might not tend to share their knowledge in this field with any other countries who are in need of food. For instance, USA has gained lots of knowledge in agrimony in past few decades but didn’t share this with African countries in spite of African countries request for it. Secondly, the distribution of goods is not balanced in most countries. Even though rational amount of goods is produced in some nations, due to lack of management skills of governors, people cannot get the benefits of these products. To illustrate this statement, in Iran, some citizens get the best-quality food, however some others cannot even get the goods with lower quality, although there are tons of that specific food stocked in huge refrigerators. Last but not least, some farmers don’t tend to update their agricultural methods which leads to lesser amounts of final product. They prefer to stick to traditional approaches like most of the farmers in East Azarbaijan's villages. So, the less goods are produced, the more hunger spreads. But what can be done in order to overcome this issue? First, farmers should be acknowledged about the improvements in agriculture and the way they can enhance their lives, so they might probably start investing in these new methods. Then, people can run campaigns to ask the government to manage the distribution of goods in varied areas of the country. This way all the citizens of the country get the fair amount of food no matter where they live. And finally, we can try to change the unfortunate globalized mindset of thinking only about ourselves and our own benefits and be more thoughtful of other people even if they live in other nations. Advanced countries might consider sharing not only the knowledge but also the final products with underprivileged countries. In conclusion, some lack of considerations has led to a lack of food available for so many people worldwide, however, a lot can be done to solve this difficulty in order to prepare a better life for everyone in the world by using the benefits of all the achievements in agriculture in past few years.