Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or not agree?

Believe or not someone gets their goals based on luck. However in my view, I disagree with this argue because there is God work in human life and human work hard to get their gols. The biggest reason is that human are unlucky but blessed. People life today because God blesses human life with give the job, food, family and evertything people have in their life. For example, Human still live today because God give to them eventually it is not because someone lucky or not, it is because God created human and give the best for people God loves. Another reason is, everthing people will achieve in their life, they have to work hard. They try to make movement one side to aother side. They cannot get something without working for it. for instance, employee have to give the best performance in their company hence they will get their salary. to recapitulate, I disagree somebody achieved their hit by luck because i believe someone get their goals because god blessing for them and they work hard for that.