Fewer and fewer people walk on a daily basis. What are the reasons and how to encourage them to spend their time walking?

In general, Sport is very important for human health but there are less of people who spend time doing sport or walking every day for some reason.In this essay, I will discuss and I will suggest solutions to encouraging people to do Sports. Today's many people suffering from a lot of diseases because they didn't have any plan for doing Sports,and they see it as hard work,the first cause is doing need time and patience and people get used to life fast,so, this one reason, Moreover, the less of sports clubs that maks people encourage,another thing are the variance of value of Sport and the benefits of it for boday and mantel, Additionally, many individuals work so, they don't have time to walk or play Sport, for example, many people still work tonight. On the other hand,there are some solutions that can be taken,first, the government should build many clubs for Sport especially in places crowded of people, Although,they must share with schools the publications who is sports beneficial, Also, Sports competitions some time can get good results in this section.In Hance, competition of race many persons like it and can make help to start to known ing more about another Sport. To sum up, walking every day for half an hour can keep a person in a good mood additionally its helps to feel more healthy,How about if all people do it? or do more activities, that will create strong human beings and will see the good results in our society.