Is teaching people over 65 to use computers the best way to spend government money? To what extent do you agree?

Someone says if the government invest money training how to use computer to ageing people who is 65 years old and over, it will gain a lot of advantages. While others against the idea. I am totally disagree with the training thinking. This essay will examine those two ideas and also my own opinion. In the modern world, it is hard to deny that people using computer and internet as a part of their daily life no matter what age they are. Computer can use for many prospects such as finding information, connecting with friends, and entertaining themselves. Training eldery people to use computer will bring a plenty of benefits to their life in many ways. On the other hand, there are many important things for older people rather than learning computer. I can say that it is not neccessary training older person when they are not interested in it. In my opinion, government should spend money to improve their better living. For instant, creating activities in community each week, providing services for daily life, and creating good facilities for them. In conclusion, although people think that spending money for computer training for people older than 65-year-old and above is a good idea but I disagree with that. Since there are other things which make their life happier. However, coins have two sides. If government can support about the computer training for the eldery people who interested and also support in other important prospects as well. It will be the best benefits for them.