Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways.

A number of people consider that success is the best measure for intelligence, meanwhile there are those who claim that intelligence can be estimated in other different ways. Personally, I believe the first statement is true. *The reason is that everyone desires to be successful. Apparently, not all the people get to such point. That’s why I consider it requires a specific state of mind, at the same time a person has to be mentally prepared. Moreover, being successful is not just a luck, I truly believe humans can develop intelligence skills to achieve their goals. Firstly, in order to get successful, a certain number of actions has to be accomplished. It’s doubtful that someone ignorant could get to a prosperity, unless it is luck. I guess what I am trying to say is that people have every possibility in the whole world to develop personal traits to become mentally stronger. It is all in their hands. For instance, I am surrounded by friends who constantly prove me that self-development beats the luck or talent. Secondly, everyone perceives success differently. While for some people it means richness or a perspective job, for others having a complete loving family is above anything else. In other words, this phenomenon is very subjective. As an example, our president can be picked out. As a result of her dignified career, building a family was left behind. Therefore, she has got her own perception of goal-achieving, which, as a result, required a certain level of intelligence. To conclude, depending on what an achievement means to people, they choose their personal path of personal growth to help them get there. On the whole, with hard work and dedication anything is possible.