some argue that univercites should be a place for all of the topices other ague that it only about one sepsific field / discoss both share your idea

These days, universities are becoming one of the most integral parts of our educational journey. while some people argue that it should teach a lot of topics to their students, others contend that these places should be limited only to specific fields. l overwhelmingly agree with the first mindset. One of the most significant aspects of the universities that are covering a lot of dates is the enhancement of creativity, which is the common belief among the majority of the people. They argue that these universities provide unique opportunities where students can immerse themselves in a wide range of information that is useful for them not only in their current position but also in about unpredictable future. For instance, when students from other departments participate in another course, over time, this burdens their knowledge, which leads to flourishing in their careers. Moreover, such interaction increases the exposure of these people to special ideas and new approaches to handle a lot of challenges that may happen to them. In other words, it shapes their critical- thinking when they really need them. I firmly believe that it boosts the confidence of these students to talk about their mindset more accurately. It helps them to show their knowledge to gain a better position among the people who love them. For example, when we have a lot of data about other fields, not only our career that we spend tremendous effort on, we can capture the attention of most people which most of the time leads to fostering strong relationships with strangers. Moreover, it plays like a catalyst in our future by finding a better job opportunity for us. It means that by becoming the focal point in each meeting unconsciously, some people are seeking a person who is alert to a lot of data to help them to grow in their thriving way. Thus, learning a lot of skills can guarantee a better life for us. Some people argue that gathering a lot of information is universal for the students because it disrupts their goals and can create a strong sense of confusion for them. l completely rejects this mindset. being in such an environment not only stops us from following our dreams of upward mobility but also guides us to continue the way that we started before. In conclusion, universities play a critical role in nurturing students and creating places that share a lot of data with them can help their participation to thrive in their way