Beside a lot of advantages, some people believe that internet create many problems. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Using internet facillities become an inevitable part of human lives in the modern world. Despite of the positive effects, still most of the people concern Change the form of the verb concerned show examples about the disadvantages of web usage. I agree the view and will explain the reasons behind my opinion in this essay. Firstly, students experience academic drowbacks due to focusing various kinds of activities in online rather than studying. In other words, young people using internet in a prolong Change the form of the verb prolonged show examples basis and eventually they become addicted to it which will harm to their educational improvements as well as their health. For instance, varieties of social medias and online gaming are emerging today where students spend their valuable time by scrolling it. Therefore, they are not only wasting the time but also deviating the attention on educational goals. Secondly, some people highly trust the trend of online-shopping and spend their money to buy the products without analysing the quality of it. That is to say, either many fake online shops recieve money without delivering the products to buyers or selling low quality items in a fixed price range. For example if a person buy a dress from online-shopping, probably that person get different colour or material dress other than the viewed one through the website. So people have to be aware on the trusted products which we can buy from online basis. To conclude this, even though enhanced internet services make our life easier, many students and other people are facing issues due to low focus on studies, unreliability of products and wasting money for it.