Nowadays most people read books online and there is decline in number of people reading paperback books. What are the advantages and disadvantages

In the modern era, using books have different ways.part of people read book online. athors reading paperback book.these provide positive and negative results.The following paragraph will discuss. On the one hand, firstly, more people reads books online. these are create many advantages and disadvantages. Online books are easy to get. For example, if we want whatever book, we can search on Google then use that. that is quick and can buy less price or free. And also, more books are available online. so that is made easy.if we want books we can print then read. furthermore, this is creating many bad.because unnecessary and unwanted books are available in online.so more students will download then read.that create bad.because we can get free.so more people missused. On the other hand, reading paperback books create more advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, reading printed book can provide creativity picture.so can be interesting.and online books will create eye problems.because more time do not see screen.but paper will give relax and happiness. For instance, only printed book can give comparable reading mind set. more time seen the screen suffering our mental health and body health. Also, this is not easy and will give a price. and we can not get all the time all the books. because more old books are not available now. these are the bad to this. In conclusion, we will select our reading method based on our need.if we read lot of pages books, then we will select printed books. And if we need small pages of books we can use the online method. And we will select our price, quick, available, and comfortable. without using negative. Do not stop our book reading. reading is very very powerful and give many knowledge.