Some people today feel that physical money will no longer be used in the future. Others feel it will still have some uses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion!

Nowadays, transformation of financial transactions are fastly. However, it will be happend happen in the future, likely without cash; whereas other individuals argue that it will use for supporting transaction. Overall, this essay will provide my opinion about in the future, people will use digitalization platfrom for payment for making fastly and easily. On the one hand, developing of tecnology making people needs more supporting, spesially specially in transaction financial. Furthermore, the developer, the bankers and the goverment collaborate to making digizatization platfrom. Moreover, it encourage society to use application digizatal for transfer, payment and buy some things. For example, the kompas news found that in develop country, likely indonesia, society who used Mandiri Bank account in biggest city rose significantly to using mandiri smart (the Mandiri Bank financial platform digital) from 45% to 75% between 2021 to 2023. Thus, the change of tecnology will conduct using application then cash transaction. On the another hand, people who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in remote areas limited to access internet and transportation. Moreover, it encourage people still have physical money for support their daily life. In fact, the level of eduation people in remore areas are lowest then people living in the bigest cities. For Instance, the one of several rurals murals area in papua island, namely Bintuni village, the topography it is river the mainly access transportation by boat and public manufacture likely bank in the main cityarea so making hardly to open account bank and limited access internet. In conclusion,there are several the prons and the cons of physical money will use in the future.