Some people think that the best way to succeed is to get a university education, while others disagree and say that it is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Although it is thought that university degree is crucial in order to gain success, other people believe in recent times it is not vital anymore. While education can sometimes be useful in life, in my opinion, learning a skill instead of study is more important. Such a mixed blessing requires further examinations on a wider context. On the one hand, it is mistakenly alleged that academic instruction would turn an individual to a better person who completely knows how to achieve anything. This assumption claims that university lessons have the answer for each question and the best solution for each problem can be found there. One reason for that is the variety of the lessons learning by students; they ought to study about a huge number of different subjects, so some might think it would broaden their horizons which is too optimistical to becomes practical. To achieve a clear picture; this matter needs to be seen on broader canvas. On the other hand, some people do not choose university education as the best way to become successful because of the financial risks it can cause and i agree. The salient point to note here is that spending at least four years in the university can bring about many problems. For example, the person who enters the college and then the university has never had the chance to learn any skills and could not earn money during this time. In contrast, someone who seeks to enter to the job market after finishing high school and beside that try to be expert in one skill would defenitly become flourish in the near future. In conclusion, i can understand why people value academic education but it seems to me that the importance of education has paled during the years.