living in a country where you have to speak forign language can cause serious problemls as well as practical problems. to what extend do you agree

Imigrating to foreign state with different language will generate serious and practical problems. I allign with the statement since language barrier only lead to many problems that will affect the way imigrant live, such as employment issues. To begin with, many individuals come to another country mostly with a dream for a better life that the former state did not provide. For instance, foreigners seek job in the new states because of higher payment. However, most of them do not come with a lot of preparations before hand such as not taking proficiency test, therefore, make them look inadequate in the eyes of the recruiters, in turn, reducing job opportunities for applier. Hence, it is really important to learn the language of the country that one aims so this problem doesn't occur and limit their career life. On the other hand, income inequality often comes from the limited language the worker has. When language barrier limit job opportunity and productivity, others with comprehensive language can have more in their career life thus making them produce more income than the ones who are not. In example, one that speaks fluentlly have easier time communicating with clients therefore making them have more money coming. Language barrier often take a toll on immigants career continuity. In conclusion, i strongly agreed that immigrants seeking for better job in other countries must have proficiency test and prepare well before moving to the host country. Language barrier impacts a lot in many career progress.