In recent year sports star have become increasingly famous and wealthy. For some this is a benefit, raising the profile of sports, but for others it is a negative influence. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sports stars are very popular in nowadays. Many producers and directors attract the audiences by adversting with the famous people in sports. But, it become threadened to sport team that sport stars might not have fully concentration on their sport activities. It has to be considered some factors to give an opinion on this matter. Firstly, there can be seen a lot of young people become more fastinated in the sports because of fame and money. Beside, digital marketing are very trendy and popular so people do advertise their products on social media who has famous in sports because they are fit and healthy that can attract the audiences very well. It cannot be denied that sports stars can get lots of income from that they are more likely to invest their engry angry and time on that. Secondly, it can give unrealistic dreams to younger generation and they might get distracted to make a right choice for their career pathways. As long as they take part in social media, they have to be very careful their social status that they would get tension from it and it will effect to their sports abilities in future. Finally, sports people can reach the top in a limit of their lifetime so they should use effectively on their fame to be more financially stable. But this should not be the main reasons to be sport people just for popularity and money. It is not possible that sports people with not let go their opportunites anyway but the trend of more money and attentions are not beneficial to sports overall.