some people say that subjects like arts, music, drama and creative writing are more beneficial to children and therefore they need more of these subjects to be included in the timetable. Do you agree or disagree

In recent years, many people have become more interested in their hobbies and what they want to be in the future. So, some people believe that studying artistic subjects should learn more. I totally agree with that statement because of learning interesting things may succeed in our life. It is true to say that understanding what numerous people should learn in artistic subjects than theoretical subjects such as Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. When one of the learners is acquiring skills in art, they can concentrate more than others on everything. Researchers also prove that artistic people have more creative ideas and innovation. For example, number of famous artists like Taylor Swift, BTS and Blackpink have really enjoyed art and dancing since they were children. Consequently, they become some of the most famous people not only in art but also in others like environment. Furthermore, arts dominate everywhere and every sector on the planet. Some politicians and environmentalists support many artists in many ways because an artist can influence their audience by painting, singing, writing poems and acting. One of the remarkable things happened in the United States’ history. In 2020 election, Taylor Swift encouraged her audience to vote for Joe Biden with her song called “Only The Young”. In conclusion, any kind of art is really important for everyone and every sector. That’s why, artistic subjects should be included in the schedule, moreover, it can reduce their stress and pressure. As a result, I totally agree to learn art more than others.