Vaccinating children against preventing diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous to waht extend do you agree or disagree?

Children vaccination in order to protect them from dangerous diseases is seen as unnecessary and threatens their health according to some people. I believe this statement occurred due to misconception and scepticism that exist among members of society towards vaccination, therefore, i disagree with the opinion. To begin with, the role of social media in spreading misinformations and hoaxes has taken a massive toll on people's preception of vaccines, thus, many thought that vaccination program has not working properly on their children and only generates allarming side effect in the coming years, which often told as cancer. However, the ones spreading the hoax are not proffessionals themselves which their information is not scientifically proven and they only wanna see chaos as the result from their fraud. Hence, cancer is proven to be genetical and is not caused by the program. On the other hand, the scepticism itself is coming from the public distrust of medical services and government which believed that vaccination is just another business chain that government and doctors made to make more money and corruption. When in reality, despite the rumors and deceptions, vaccines has helped human civilization getting through many pandemic seasons and prevent them from coming back. Moreover, there were almost none cases of children harmed or died purely from vaccines. In conclusion, i believe that the misbelief happened because of the lack of trust to government and medical services, therefore vaccines actually has helped humans a lot in order to fight diseases and keep them from returning.