Some people believe that Art gives our lives meaning and purpose. Others believe that it is merely a distraction from real life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that the impact of art for individual of life is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that Art provides life valuable and worth, there is also an argument that founding art in life may causes distraction from true life. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of views and express my opinion. On the one hand, Helping express yourself, in other words expression personality could individual to flourish in their life as reach to deep point inside heart. although improving various of skills such as; hand and memorise. For instance, artist has hand skills by drawing sketch as will as pianist when he frequent press by his finger on the board of music device. In addition, brain cells are stimulated by music which is impact positivity on long terms memorise. Moreover, releasing stressful and pressure could achieve by art these days however, some culture using certain types of art in hospital as a treatment. In terms of using art as a part of their life may effect on reality of life which is influence on balance measure. Moreover, spending most time in art could effect on life sociality because, addict this feeling lead to isolation. However, people used avoiding meeting friends or attend celebration in order to addict feeling of art. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this questions. On balance, however, I tend to believe that art has become popular these days as a additional income, which mostly invest them self for potential meaning on their life.